Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

71 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 71 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Marilyn K.
Submitted 04/09/22
On the spot with thoughtful questions and caring solutions Marilyn Kal
Darwin H.
Submitted 03/21/22
The best
Kristine L.
Submitted 02/18/22
I have found the doctor I have always wanted Knowedgable and caring. She teams with Emily Russack as her assistant. Together I am gaining confidence that here is someone who understands that I am a unique person not a cookie cutter patient. Thank you
Mark Z.
Submitted 02/12/22
Most comprehensive physical I have ever gotten
Adrineh M.
Submitted 02/11/22
I recently had my first visit with Dr Patricia Lynn, she was terrific knowledgeable, sensitive, informative…… She made me feel as she had been my doctor for years. It’s rare to find a Doctor that combines such Personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality Of medical care. I am very happy to have found a primary physician that I can trust and connect with. Great medical office Dr Lynn and her entire staff are beyond amazing.
Mark K.
Submitted 02/09/22
All great
Casey P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Russak and his team are very caring, attentive, and knowledgeable!
Floyd M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good except we did not do a Covid test that we talked about?
Claire B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent as always!
Harold S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Pleasure
Yasaman A.
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been patient of dr Russak for 27 years everyone in this practice wonderful people caring.
Kathlyn B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Good visit
Steve M.
Submitted 12/28/21
It's always nice to know when you have the best there is ! That is exactly how I feel about Dr Floyd Russak ! I have never felt more completely under the complete care of someone as I have with him for decades now. He is quite simply, the best !
Mark Q.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Russak is the best and his staff is amazing!!
Donald F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Brief post-surge
Terry C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is always friendly and professional! You get great care here.
Floyd M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Good except print said I refused flu shot, not true?! I had been given flu shot atVA a week earlier.
Stuart S.
Submitted 09/25/21
best doctor and office I have had and I'm 74!
June F.
Submitted 08/21/21
Hormone replacement therapy through pelleting.
Russ M.
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been seeing Dr. Russak for years. I know I’m getting the best care there is. His staff are all very professional and kind.