Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
129 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 129 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Keith F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/24
On time. Knowledgeable and friendly.
Rosaura A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/24
Excellent customer care from the office and the medical professionals
Larry G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/21/24
Very good office visit!!
Chloe T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/06/24
I have never had a bad experience here. Everyone from the desk to the doctors are kind, helpful, knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend this place to anyone! Thank you team
Sheri C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/01/24
I left my appointment with Dr Walker feeling educated and relieved of anxiety regarding my health concerns I was experiencing. He took time to explain what all of my symptoms meant and why they were affecting me the way they were and we talked through additions and changes in my day to day routines that could make a difference. Along with some in office testing that relieved my fears, when lab work results are available, I’m sure we will figure out my situation.
Bonnie O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/10/24
Excellent
Patsy S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/24
It's very rare that you meet a new doctor for the first time and that Dr brings a calm with him. I had to find a doctor in a 30 day period due to Optimum changes and they literally gave us very little time. However, the first call I made was to this place and they gave me Dr. Walker. I'm a bit much to take and I do realize this. However, there was a funny connection that we had on my 2nd visit and it really seemed to just make things even better than the first visit. This, I believe, is what makes Dr. Walker a very different breed. This gave me a 'safe space' and he didn't make me feel that I was a 65 year old broad and he wanted to send me to pasture, so to speak. No, he spoke to me. He helped me to understand the course of directions he wanted to go to help me with my agoraphobia and anxiety/panic attacks and the most important: blood pressure. He understands all my concerns and fears. There is NOT many Drs out there that will not write you off because you are over 60. It made me tear up and also made me want to be a better patient for him. He is kind, direct, explains when I do not understand and he is very very good at discussing options and helping me to make a decision that feels comfortable for me and that he is good with as well. He's also been direct enough to state when he really wants me to lean into another approach. His staff is amazing and kind and go over and beyond in ways I've never experienced. I think this a diamond in the rough. To think I found them happenstance. How blessed am I?
Jim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Jordon has been great and responds promptly when I have questions about my care.
Ryan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Walker was a real pleasure. At no time did he make me feel rushed. He listened attentively and empathetically, while providing excellent expertise. He is a great physician.
Russ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Best Care ever!
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Always professional and Caring
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great staff and Dr Walker always understanding the importance of my health, great at explaining and offering options.
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Friendly and knowledgeable front office staff as well as all medical staff. The attention and proactive approach to your medical care is refreshing.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great staff and personal service.
Rosemarie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Best doctor. He listens. And. Also tells you what your tests tell about the person who had the tests. And does not look at you for two minutes and sends his nurse to finish. Am very impressed with his attitude and service.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I LOVE Dr. Russak and the team at Russak Personalized Medicine! I've NEVER had a more thorough annual physical in my life. I really appreciate the time Dr. Russak takes to go over results with me and answer any questions I may have, and the fact that he documents everything and gives me a copy before I even leave the office is quite helpful. Katie (NP and his assistant) isa rock star and always gets back to me promptly, and Kimberly is great at getting blood from me without me passing out (not an easy feat and she's practically painless). The fact that they do almost ALL of the tests inhouse is a great time-saver. I highly recommend this entire team and establishment. You will not get better or more thorough care elsewhere.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
There is no better Doctor on the planet ! This entire practice is caring and thorough and knowledgeable. You absolutely cannot go wrong with Dr Russak !
Tonniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr Walker is amazing at keeping the situation calm. And he has great common sense advice. Think I've found my PCP.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Really cares for his patient
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I could not recommend Dr. Linn more strongly! She is incredibly kind and friendly with an energetic, uplifting personality. My appointments usually go like this. A medical resident (doctor in training) comes in and speak to me for as long as necessary. It’s often 30-45 minutes, but my last appointment was over an hour. I never feel rushed. We go over my history in depth until the resident truly understands my concerns. From my experience, this level of time and attentiveness is unheard of. The resident steps out for a few minutes and briefs Dr. Linn with their findings. Then Dr. Linn comes in for fifteen minutes (often more) to summarize and discuss treatment options and plans. I have never had this level of attentiveness. Truly first class! It’s clear that Dr. Linn genuinely cares. Strongly recommend!