Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

57 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 57 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Donald F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Brief post-surge
Terry C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is always friendly and professional! You get great care here.
Floyd M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Good except print said I refused flu shot, not true?! I had been given flu shot atVA a week earlier.
Stuart S.
Submitted 09/25/21
best doctor and office I have had and I'm 74!
June F.
Submitted 08/21/21
Hormone replacement therapy through pelleting.
Russ M.
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been seeing Dr. Russak for years. I know I’m getting the best care there is. His staff are all very professional and kind.
Willis A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Spent the time to explain many things. Was not in a hurry, knows his stuff and has a great bedside manner. I have total confidence in him and his staff.
Marita B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Thorough
Paul O.
Submitted 07/25/21
Personal and complete
Jay B.
Submitted 07/21/21
The modern house call…huge convenience.
Thomas A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Russak is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor with a great bedside manner who spends as much time as needed with his patients.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Russak is very responsive and reliably immediately engaged.
Jacqueline I.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Russak is amazingly thorough and smart and has a highly personalized approach.
Sally M.
Submitted 05/01/21
You’re the best in all the land. I am eternally grateful, very fortunate for your healthcare i have received for many years. Your Health Care extraordinaire. Thanks for listening, helping me with my pain.
Tim B.
Submitted 04/15/21
This testimonial is long overdue. Dr. Russak has diagnosed problems that others couldn't. He has reached out when he is out of town. When a specialist is required he connects you with the right person. He outlines one's options and makes recommendations. In today's world, his practice makes life a lot easier.
Chris L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent service, real communication and feedback.
Sandra E.
Submitted 02/17/21
For many years, consistently and flawlessly, Dr. Russak has delivered exceptional medical care to my husband and I. He’s solved what seemed unsolvable, is up on all the research and latest ways of seeing things, and is truly an A++ physician. A bad doctor can kill you, eventually. An average doctor will keep you plodding along. But a truly great doctor (like Floyd Russak) sees the big picture, the patterns and nuances, and is a great detective that knows how to connect the dots between latest research and what he’s seeing in you. He has a great mind, and a great heart. And he doesn’t give up.
Bonnie O.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent
Donald S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very complete, thanks for your help
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/17/20
The best!