Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

47 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 47 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Russak is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor with a great bedside manner who spends as much time as needed with his patients.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Russak is very responsive and reliably immediately engaged.
Jacqueline I.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Russak is amazingly thorough and smart and has a highly personalized approach.
Sally M.
Submitted 05/01/21
You’re the best in all the land. I am eternally grateful, very fortunate for your healthcare i have received for many years. Your Health Care extraordinaire. Thanks for listening, helping me with my pain.
Tim B.
Submitted 04/15/21
This testimonial is long overdue. Dr. Russak has diagnosed problems that others couldn't. He has reached out when he is out of town. When a specialist is required he connects you with the right person. He outlines one's options and makes recommendations. In today's world, his practice makes life a lot easier.
Chris L.
Submitted 04/06/21
Excellent service, real communication and feedback.
Sandra E.
Submitted 02/17/21
For many years, consistently and flawlessly, Dr. Russak has delivered exceptional medical care to my husband and I. He’s solved what seemed unsolvable, is up on all the research and latest ways of seeing things, and is truly an A++ physician. A bad doctor can kill you, eventually. An average doctor will keep you plodding along. But a truly great doctor (like Floyd Russak) sees the big picture, the patterns and nuances, and is a great detective that knows how to connect the dots between latest research and what he’s seeing in you. He has a great mind, and a great heart. And he doesn’t give up.
Bonnie O.
Submitted 02/08/21
Excellent
Donald S.
Submitted 01/18/21
Very complete, thanks for your help
Stephen M.
Submitted 12/17/20
The best!
Shirley P.
Submitted 11/16/20
Great Doctor who cares for his patients!
Eve-Lynn G.
Submitted 10/29/20
Exceptional, informative, the best Doctor.
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/30/20
I have been a patient for 22 years and in that time Dr Russak has saved my life numerous times when others have given up. Septicemia, pneumonia, kidney failure and if away, he would call EVERY evening to the hospital to get updates and give treatment. He even called from Vietnam when hospilized. His staff is the greatest. If no one seems to help you, go see Dr Russak
Jeff T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always great
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Most of my visits are great and this time Dr. Russak gave me a lot of time. He usually does. There was no wait time and everything was clean and safe. His staff is always pleasant and friendly.
Ronald L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Always personal, informative and through
David M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Russak and his staff take an active interest in getting to know you. One of their strengths is taking the time to really listen and address your heath care questions and concerns.
Roy P.
Submitted 07/02/20
A careing doctor very concerned about the health of his patients.
Katherine F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Russak always provides me with excellent care. He is genuine, a good listener and always gives me the best advice regarding my concerns! I have and will continue recommending him to my good friends!
Amy S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome, as always!!!