Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

64 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 64 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Floyd M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good except we did not do a Covid test that we talked about?
Claire B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent as always!
Harold S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Pleasure
Yasaman A.
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been patient of dr Russak for 27 years everyone in this practice wonderful people caring.
Kathlyn B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Good visit
Steve M.
Submitted 12/28/21
It's always nice to know when you have the best there is ! That is exactly how I feel about Dr Floyd Russak ! I have never felt more completely under the complete care of someone as I have with him for decades now. He is quite simply, the best !
Mark Q.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Russak is the best and his staff is amazing!!
Donald F.
Submitted 11/10/21
Brief post-surge
Terry C.
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is always friendly and professional! You get great care here.
Floyd M.
Submitted 10/30/21
Good except print said I refused flu shot, not true?! I had been given flu shot atVA a week earlier.
Stuart S.
Submitted 09/25/21
best doctor and office I have had and I'm 74!
June F.
Submitted 08/21/21
Hormone replacement therapy through pelleting.
Russ M.
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been seeing Dr. Russak for years. I know I’m getting the best care there is. His staff are all very professional and kind.
Willis A.
Submitted 08/05/21
Spent the time to explain many things. Was not in a hurry, knows his stuff and has a great bedside manner. I have total confidence in him and his staff.
Marita B.
Submitted 07/27/21
Thorough
Paul O.
Submitted 07/25/21
Personal and complete
Jay B.
Submitted 07/21/21
The modern house call…huge convenience.
Thomas A.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Russak is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor with a great bedside manner who spends as much time as needed with his patients.
Jeffery M.
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Russak is very responsive and reliably immediately engaged.
Jacqueline I.
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Russak is amazingly thorough and smart and has a highly personalized approach.