Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jim G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/24
Dr Jordon has been great and responds promptly when I have questions about my care.
Ryan E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
Dr. Walker was a real pleasure. At no time did he make me feel rushed. He listened attentively and empathetically, while providing excellent expertise. He is a great physician.
Russ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/24/24
Best Care ever!
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Always professional and Caring
Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/07/24
Great staff and Dr Walker always understanding the importance of my health, great at explaining and offering options.
Rebecca V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/05/24
Friendly and knowledgeable front office staff as well as all medical staff. The attention and proactive approach to your medical care is refreshing.
David V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/29/24
Great staff and personal service.
Rosemarie W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/24
Best doctor. He listens. And. Also tells you what your tests tell about the person who had the tests. And does not look at you for two minutes and sends his nurse to finish. Am very impressed with his attitude and service.
Diane M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/27/24
I LOVE Dr. Russak and the team at Russak Personalized Medicine! I've NEVER had a more thorough annual physical in my life. I really appreciate the time Dr. Russak takes to go over results with me and answer any questions I may have, and the fact that he documents everything and gives me a copy before I even leave the office is quite helpful. Katie (NP and his assistant) isa rock star and always gets back to me promptly, and Kimberly is great at getting blood from me without me passing out (not an easy feat and she's practically painless). The fact that they do almost ALL of the tests inhouse is a great time-saver. I highly recommend this entire team and establishment. You will not get better or more thorough care elsewhere.
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/24
There is no better Doctor on the planet ! This entire practice is caring and thorough and knowledgeable. You absolutely cannot go wrong with Dr Russak !
Tonniel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/07/24
Dr Walker is amazing at keeping the situation calm. And he has great common sense advice. Think I've found my PCP.
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/14/23
Really cares for his patient
Paul R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/23
I could not recommend Dr. Linn more strongly! She is incredibly kind and friendly with an energetic, uplifting personality. My appointments usually go like this. A medical resident (doctor in training) comes in and speak to me for as long as necessary. It’s often 30-45 minutes, but my last appointment was over an hour. I never feel rushed. We go over my history in depth until the resident truly understands my concerns. From my experience, this level of time and attentiveness is unheard of. The resident steps out for a few minutes and briefs Dr. Linn with their findings. Then Dr. Linn comes in for fifteen minutes (often more) to summarize and discuss treatment options and plans. I have never had this level of attentiveness. Truly first class! It’s clear that Dr. Linn genuinely cares. Strongly recommend!
Alexander L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
Excellent and professional..!!!
Edward D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
Consistently thorough
Bruce Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Dr Russak is very thorough in tailoring his medical practice to the patient, always taking the time to listen and to explain procedures and health status in detail. He has help me maintain a high quality of life for many years. Highly recommend!
Stephen B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/23
Always the best
Christian B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/29/23
Outstanding care! Dr Russak is very attentive to his patients needs. Service and care like this in today’s medical system is unheard of and hard to come by. Thank you!
Richard W.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Very good
Paul O.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Well taken care of