Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

34 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jeff T.
Submitted 09/17/20
Always great
Peggy M.
Submitted 08/15/20
Most of my visits are great and this time Dr. Russak gave me a lot of time. He usually does. There was no wait time and everything was clean and safe. His staff is always pleasant and friendly.
Ronald L.
Submitted 08/10/20
Always personal, informative and through
David M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Russak and his staff take an active interest in getting to know you. One of their strengths is taking the time to really listen and address your heath care questions and concerns.
Roy P.
Submitted 07/02/20
A careing doctor very concerned about the health of his patients.
Katherine F.
Submitted 06/22/20
Dr. Russak always provides me with excellent care. He is genuine, a good listener and always gives me the best advice regarding my concerns! I have and will continue recommending him to my good friends!
Amy S.
Submitted 05/22/20
Awesome, as always!!!
Sophia B.
Submitted 05/06/20
Went for my regular appointment, as well as my annual heart ultrasound. This was the first time I had met the ultrasound technician and once again Dr. Russak has hit the ball out of the park with this young woman. What a wonderful addition to an already great team. Looking forward to my next visit!! Now who says that about their doctor? !
Katherine M.
Submitted 05/01/20
So nice to hear from you. Realizing the situation that Covid 19 is making this vitural meeting necessary; I prefer meeting you in person. Thank you for your professional feedback on my blood tests.
Stanley O.
Submitted 04/25/20
As always, Dr. Russak listened carefully to understand my problem, spent considerable time in a friendly, unhurried manner answering my questions, and gave me sound advise. Over the years he has demonstrated that he is truly interested in me as a person, not as a fee.
Keithley L.
Submitted 04/22/20
Quick response. Detailed and thoughtful questions to my telemedicine questions. I highly recommend Dr. Russak.
Vicki N.
Submitted 04/14/20
Dr Russak is the best!! His knowledge is amazing.
Bonnie O.
Submitted 04/06/20
Dr. Russak was available the same day I requested his services. He remembers my medical history so was able immediately to zero in on probable causes for my symptoms.
Susan N.
Submitted 01/24/20
As always, Dr. Russak took a great deal of time reviewing tests and explaining results. I left with questions answered and feeling much better.
David M.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr Russak has been my doctor for over 12 years, and has always provided me with excellent service. His staff are friendly, knowledgeable, and willing to help.
Amy S.
Submitted 12/20/19
Dr. Russak and his team are great. They are very professional yet they truly care about their patients. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them to folks. In fact, I have many times.
Steven H.
Submitted 12/18/19
Short wait time after arrival til saw doctor and very satisfactory time with doctor
Jeff T.
Submitted 11/19/19
Always great service
Susan L.
Submitted 11/07/19
Everyone in Dr Russak to include Dr Russak are professional and kind and truly care about my well being. So grateful for each of them
Vance M.
Submitted 11/07/19
excellent