Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.97/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

77 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 77 reviews with an average rating of 4.97 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Mark J.
Submitted 09/20/22
Excellent personalized service as always!
Kathrine S.
Submitted 09/08/22
Everyone in Dr. Russak’s practice is welcoming, kind and professional. I receive very comprehensive, personal care. Communication is excellent. I highly recommend this practice!
Andrea A.
Submitted 08/30/22
After visiting several doctors, finding Dr. Linn is one of the best things that has happened to me, the quality of her care, the time she takes to listen to my concerns and the way she explains any questions about my health is invaluable, she will continue to be my and my family's doctor for a long time to come.
Laurence R.
Submitted 08/25/22
Dr. Russak is very thorough and covers all concerns you have for your visit. We are very pleased with his advise to our health concerns and the treatment recommended. In general,we are very plessed to have him as our primary health care doctor. Larry and Joan Rubenstein
Eve-Lynn G.
Submitted 08/22/22
My Doctor and everyone at RPM are caring, kind, thorough and always make me feel comfortable.
Jeremy B.
Submitted 07/21/22
Dr. Russak takes time to listen and answer all my questions. I appreciate this had not always been my experience. Thank you Dr. Russak!
Marilyn K.
Submitted 04/09/22
On the spot with thoughtful questions and caring solutions Marilyn Kal
Darwin H.
Submitted 03/21/22
The best
Kristine L.
Submitted 02/18/22
I have found the doctor I have always wanted Knowedgable and caring. She teams with Emily Russack as her assistant. Together I am gaining confidence that here is someone who understands that I am a unique person not a cookie cutter patient. Thank you
Mark Z.
Submitted 02/12/22
Most comprehensive physical I have ever gotten
Adrineh M.
Submitted 02/11/22
I recently had my first visit with Dr Patricia Lynn, she was terrific knowledgeable, sensitive, informative…… She made me feel as she had been my doctor for years. It’s rare to find a Doctor that combines such Personal touches and care for a patient as a person with outstanding quality Of medical care. I am very happy to have found a primary physician that I can trust and connect with. Great medical office Dr Lynn and her entire staff are beyond amazing.
Mark K.
Submitted 02/09/22
All great
Casey P.
Submitted 01/21/22
Dr. Russak and his team are very caring, attentive, and knowledgeable!
Floyd M.
Submitted 01/18/22
Very good except we did not do a Covid test that we talked about?
Claire B.
Submitted 01/18/22
Excellent as always!
Harold S.
Submitted 01/17/22
Pleasure
Yasaman A.
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been patient of dr Russak for 27 years everyone in this practice wonderful people caring.
Kathlyn B.
Submitted 01/03/22
Good visit
Steve M.
Submitted 12/28/21
It's always nice to know when you have the best there is ! That is exactly how I feel about Dr Floyd Russak ! I have never felt more completely under the complete care of someone as I have with him for decades now. He is quite simply, the best !
Mark Q.
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Russak is the best and his staff is amazing!!