Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.

Testimonials & Reviews

4.98/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

54 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 54 reviews with an average rating of 4.98 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joanne F.
Submitted 11/06/19
Dr.Floyd Russak understands how connected and organic the human body is. He has an unlimited knowledge of health and healing including the mind body connection. He is interested in your journey and is a great listener giving you his time and expertise. He is intelligent, kind and sensitive helping you to find the answers to your personal health challenges. His staff is a great group who are available, intelligent, empathetic and very kind. Thank-you.
Charles T.
Submitted 10/24/19
Knowledgeable, amiable, and thorough — talks with you about your concerns. Cares.
Brian F.
Submitted 10/15/19
Dr. Russak is very knowledgable and easy to work with. He listens and takes good notes, both of which contribute to gooding term care. He is also a good guy and I would recommend him to anyone.
Stephen M.
Submitted 09/13/19
Very satisfied
Marie D.
Submitted 09/11/19
Good
Catherine M.
Submitted 09/01/19
The best of service, always on time, medically superior keeping my health at the forefront with labs that tell so much more of what’s happening in my body. Sr Russak got my hormones under control! Thank God!!
Sherri Rienzi B.
Submitted 09/01/19
Dr. Russak’s concierge services are great. Either Dr. Russak or his staff is always available and always treat my aches and pains seriously!
Constance B.
Submitted 09/01/19
Friendly, thorough and punctual
James H.
Submitted 08/30/19
Great care, by great people
Alison R.
Submitted 08/28/19
It was a simple blood draw. It was painless and was done professionally.
JoAnn R.
Submitted 08/28/19
It is always good - Dr. Russak and his staff are very good to me.
Jeff T.
Submitted 08/27/19
I have been a patient of Dr Russak for several years. I’m getting the best medical service I’ve ever had. And I’m an old guy so there was lots of service prior, he’s good.
Roy P.
Submitted 08/27/19
Excellent, dedicated care on your time frame. The doctor is always in!
Katie M.
Submitted 08/27/19
Had my pellet injection for hormone therapy. I'm always bit needy, but Dr. Russak was perfect and Katie completely supportive - holding my hand and all! My fanny bruised and still a bit sore, but I'm getting a full night's sleep again. Very grateful for the care I receive with my doctor and his Katie and Kimberly - they love me, or at least I think they do! :) Katie