Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Russak Personalized Medicine

Internal Medicine, Pediatrics & Geriatrics located in Greenwood Village, CO

4.95/5 Star Rating
122 total reviews

Russak Personalized Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 122 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Russak Personalized Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Harold S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/22
Pleasure
Yasaman A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/04/22
I have been patient of dr Russak for 27 years everyone in this practice wonderful people caring.
Kathlyn B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/03/22
Good visit
Steve M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/21
It's always nice to know when you have the best there is ! That is exactly how I feel about Dr Floyd Russak ! I have never felt more completely under the complete care of someone as I have with him for decades now. He is quite simply, the best !
Mark Q.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/22/21
Dr Russak is the best and his staff is amazing!!
Donald F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/21
Brief post-surge
Terry C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/04/21
Everyone is always friendly and professional! You get great care here.
Floyd M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/30/21
Good except print said I refused flu shot, not true?! I had been given flu shot atVA a week earlier.
Stuart S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/25/21
best doctor and office I have had and I'm 74!
June F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/21/21
Hormone replacement therapy through pelleting.
Russ M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/20/21
I have been seeing Dr. Russak for years. I know I’m getting the best care there is. His staff are all very professional and kind.
Willis A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/05/21
Spent the time to explain many things. Was not in a hurry, knows his stuff and has a great bedside manner. I have total confidence in him and his staff.
Marita B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/27/21
Thorough
Paul O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/21
Personal and complete
Jay B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
The modern house call…huge convenience.
Thomas A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr Russak is a very knowledgeable and caring doctor with a great bedside manner who spends as much time as needed with his patients.
Jeffery M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
Dr. Russak is very responsive and reliably immediately engaged.
Jacqueline I.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Dr Russak is amazingly thorough and smart and has a highly personalized approach.
Sally M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/01/21
You’re the best in all the land. I am eternally grateful, very fortunate for your healthcare i have received for many years. Your Health Care extraordinaire. Thanks for listening, helping me with my pain.
Tim B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/15/21
This testimonial is long overdue. Dr. Russak has diagnosed problems that others couldn't. He has reached out when he is out of town. When a specialist is required he connects you with the right person. He outlines one's options and makes recommendations. In today's world, his practice makes life a lot easier.